DealerRater - Car Dealer Reviews, Car Dealer Directory, Vehicles For Sale, Vehicle Recalls (2024)

DealerRater - Car Dealer Reviews, Car Dealer Directory, Vehicles For Sale, Vehicle Recalls (1)

All Salespeople

Sales Department

N/A

16 Reviews

W7181 Hwy's 10 & 114, Menasha, Wisconsin 54952

Directions Directions

Sales: (920) 738-4415


Call (920) 738-4415

Jeffs Northshore Auto Inc.

Menasha, WI

Dealerships need five ratings within 24 months before we can calculate an average rating.

DealerRater - Car Dealer Reviews, Car Dealer Directory, Vehicles For Sale, Vehicle Recalls (2) not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Call Dealership (920) 738-4415

W7181 Hwy's 10 & 114

Menasha, WI

54952

Directions

not yet
rated
DealerRater - Car Dealer Reviews, Car Dealer Directory, Vehicles For Sale, Vehicle Recalls (3)

16 Reviews

Write a review

Dealerships need five reviews in the past 24 months before we can display an overall rating.

Is this your dealership?

Claim This Page

Is this your dealership?

Claim This Page

We will be contacting you shortly to verify your profile and complete your claimed listing.

Filter Reviews by Keyword

warranty legal action recommend dealer email phone call Jeff finance answer questions

By Type

16 Reviews of Jeffs Northshore Auto Inc.

June 13, 2024

SALES VISIT - USED

AVOID this dealership at all costs, if you do decide to gamble and buy from Jeff's Northshore google the VIN number so you can see what auction they bought it from and for how much. I bought a 2018 chevy s gamble and buy from Jeff's Northshore google the VIN number so you can see what auction they bought it from and for how much. I bought a 2018 chevy silverado and had numerous issued in the first month of owning. the won't fix unless I pay 100% of the cost. after I googled the VIN number I see they bought it from hansen auction group for $15k less than what I paid. the truck has serious issues...which is why they got it from an auction for so cheap....buyer beware!!! More

by DavidJ

Sales Price Transparency

Trade-in Experience

Purchase Time

Finance Experience

Recommend Dealer

No

Employees Worked With

Deb

Report | Print

February 02, 2022

SALES VISIT - USED

We purchased a totally restored 1969 classic mustang from north shore. No issues. Until recently we have asked for backup proof that per his advertisem*nt it was numbers matching , important in car colle north shore. No issues. Until recently we have asked for backup proof that per his advertisem*nt it was numbers matching , important in car collections , and truly did have have a three year restoration. We tried contacting jeff for over six months this past year. Many emails and phone calls which were always intercepted by his Assistant. All we wanted were pictures of the restoration and some backup history on the car. Jeff has never responded. Finally. His assistant told me jeff felt he had no duty to further discuss anything with me Period Huh ? What kind of a dealer does not communicate with his past customers ? Now. We wonder what he is maybe hiding ? What in his add is maybe not as it is stated. We have also filed a complaint with the bbb as I do not think anyone should ever buy a car when the dealer goes dark on you after you drive off . We suspect his claim and or warranty as stated now may not be as claimed as I now have to pay to have an expert verify what jeff has claimed. This just does not seem right I would not recommend this dealer More

by james m k

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Recommend Dealer

No

Employees Worked With

Jeff and only jeff

Report | Print

Helpful 2

May 11, 2021

SALES VISIT - USED

Very relaxing no pressure from sales to financing to talking to service manger. entire process went very smooth answered all my questions about vehicle and new all my concerns will check with them for talking to service manger. entire process went very smooth answered all my questions about vehicle and new all my concerns will check with them for next vehicle we purchase More

by bullfrogwine60

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Matt,Aaron,and Erick

Report | Print

Helpful 0

April 09, 2020

SALES VISIT - USED

Can't Help but Like Them We have known Jeff since he was young. He has become a wonderful person to do business with. He always listens to what you are in the market for and We have known Jeff since he was young. He has become a wonderful person to do business with. He always listens to what you are in the market for and is knowledgeable about vehicles to help you find just the right one. We were in need of a car for our daughter. Jeff helped us find a nice car in our price range. We have been doing business with Jeff and his team for years. They are very friendly and honest. We've been very satisfied with them.. More

by Ron

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Jeff

Report | Print

Helpful 0

April 08, 2018

SALES VISIT - USED

Great Experience My wife and I had a very good experience purchasing a vehicle at Jeff’s Northshore auto! We were not pressured and made to feel like we were truly wel My wife and I had a very good experience purchasing a vehicle at Jeff’s Northshore auto! We were not pressured and made to feel like we were truly welcome. We now have new friends in the car business. Thankyou to the sales team and hope to see you again soon. More

by Ducky

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

All

Report | Print

Helpful 0

October 04, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

Kind, knowledgeable and efficient I was in the market for a used truck with certain specifications, and Jeff's Northshore Auto was able to help me with that. Nick was very helpful I was in the market for a used truck with certain specifications, and Jeff's Northshore Auto was able to help me with that. Nick was very helpful with the vehicle itself, and Ryan was efficient and kind in handling the financial aspect. They did an amazing job overall. Jennifer, also offered help, which was much appreciated. A big shout out of , THANKS, to all of you! Very nice people to work with. More

by Peggy Dahlin

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Nick, Ryan and Jennifer

Report | Print

Helpful 0

March 08, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

Friendly, helpful and most importantly honest. I was very satisfied on the treatment and attention that was given to me and my wife. Jeff and Nick was very helpful and attentative with our needs. I I was very satisfied on the treatment and attention that was given to me and my wife. Jeff and Nick was very helpful and attentative with our needs. I will most definitely be sending my friends and fam there way. More

by Mesoto

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Jeff & Nick

Report | Print

Helpful 0

March 03, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

Best sales and service I would like to say Thank You to Jeff's North Shore Auto for standing behind my exhaust manifold replacement and for such great customer service, I ha I would like to say Thank You to Jeff's North Shore Auto for standing behind my exhaust manifold replacement and for such great customer service, I have nothing but good to say about your business and your customer service is nothing but the best,I will always be a customer and very highly recommend your sales and service. More

by Jeff Parks

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Nick,Tracy,Amber and service department

Report | Print

Helpful 0

August 30, 2016

SALES VISIT - USED

So amazing! My dad and i are in LA, CA and just bought a car from Jeff and Corey over at Jeff's North shore auto and had the GREATEST experience they were so help My dad and i are in LA, CA and just bought a car from Jeff and Corey over at Jeff's North shore auto and had the GREATEST experience they were so helpful and honest and on top of it. They answered all of our concerns and questions at all hours. We just got it delivered yesterday and it was everything they said and more! Thank you all not leaving Jennifer out lol ;). Would buy and recomend this co. To everyone! Fair prices and great honest integral service. Couldn't have asked for more More

by Hsandidge

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Jeff, Corey, Jennifer

Report | Print

Helpful 0

October 20, 2014

SALES VISIT - USED

Great Dealer Great father son dealer. I bought a truck from these guys. Got to meet Jeff and his son. Both are extremely helpful down to earth guys. Great employee Great father son dealer. I bought a truck from these guys. Got to meet Jeff and his son. Both are extremely helpful down to earth guys. Great employees I got to know Nick, one of their salesmen, and he has made my car shopping experience a blast. They all really know their stuff. Best dealership I've ever been to. More

by TonyYoung

Customer Service

Friendliness

Price

Quality Of Work

Recommend Dealer

Yes

Employees Worked With

Nick, Corimac, Jeff

Report | Print

Helpful 0

.

1

2

.

DealerRater - Car Dealer Reviews, Car Dealer Directory, Vehicles For Sale, Vehicle Recalls (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Jonah Leffler

Last Updated:

Views: 6119

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (45 voted)

Reviews: 92% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Jonah Leffler

Birthday: 1997-10-27

Address: 8987 Kieth Ports, Luettgenland, CT 54657-9808

Phone: +2611128251586

Job: Mining Supervisor

Hobby: Worldbuilding, Electronics, Amateur radio, Skiing, Cycling, Jogging, Taxidermy

Introduction: My name is Jonah Leffler, I am a determined, faithful, outstanding, inexpensive, cheerful, determined, smiling person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.